Talks

Sunday 02/10/22

Sunday 25/09/22

Sunday 18/09/22

Sunday 11/09/22

Sunday 04/09/22

Sunday 02/07/22

Sunday 12/06/22

Sunday 05/06/22

Sunday 28/05/22

Sunday 22/05/22

Sunday 15/05/22

Sunday 08/05/22

Sunday 01/05/22 

Sunday 17/04/22

Friday 15/04/22 

Thursday 14/04/22

Sunday 03/04/04

Sunday 27/03/22

Sunday 20/03/22

Sunday 13/03/22

Sunday 20/02/22

Sunday 13/02/22

Sunday 06/02/22

Sunday 23/01/22

Sunday 16/01/22

Sunday 09/01/22

You may want to watch this video from the Bible Project first (or instead:-))

%d bloggers like this: